Staff & Board

Staff Directory

The Millicent Rogers Museum is pleased to welcome Greta Brunschwyler to lead as the Executive Director! 

She will begin her official first day on Monday, January 6th, 2019. Read more...

Changes at the Museum Store




 If you haven't already come in and met the new Store Manager, Laura Wynn, well you are in for a pleasant encounter. William, her husband is here helping with whatever arises. He has become a helping hand throughout the museum as he lends his time to all here at the museum. We are so very pleased and grateful for his dependable, and jovial presence. His help gives Laura and the staff the assistance to take care of all things that matter. Thank you, Bill and Laura, for bringing so much to the Museum.


So, what are you waiting for? Come in and share a moment with them at the Museum Store!! Remember, the Museum winter hours are: Tuesday – Sunday 10am-5pm. We will return to 7 days a week beginning in April.




Greta Brunschwyler
Executive Director

Laura Wynn
Store Manager

Carmela Quinto
Curator of Collections

Kathleen Michaels
Business Manager and Webmaster

Sandra Giltner
Development Assistant

Karen Chertok
Director of Education

Pam Campbell
Showroom Sales Associate


Board of Trustees Officers

Randy PhillipsRandy Phillips

Kay Baird-HarrisKay Baird-Harris
Vice President

Robyn MillerRobyn Miller


Peter Balon

Board Members






David B. Anderson



George Bartel
Culinary Professional

    Barbara Brenner
Community Leader

 Elizabeth Buddington



Amy Jo Clark




Governor Edwin Concha
Taos Pueblo Governor 2020, Lifetime Councilman



 Alan Edison


Mary Dale Gordon
Community Leader


    Lenore Macdonald

  Sharon MacDonald
Community Leader



Gerri K. Meyer
Community Leader



Bob Parker


 Christina Lucia Peralta-Ramos
Daughter of Museum Founder, Former Model

Philip Peralta-Ramos
Son of Museum Founder, Paragon Outfitters, Mountain Guide

Diane Ramsey
CEO, Awakened Woman, LLC








 Ilona Spruce

Taos Pueblo Director of Tourism

Nancy L. Willson
Community Leader

Advisory Board

Bill Acheff
Lorian Peralta-Ramos Buckley
Carol Cudd
Laurie Mitchell Dunn
Mindy Eiteljorg
Sally Graubarth
Marguerite Lambert
Louise Pasaka
Jere C. Robertson
Beth Rosenbloom
Richard L. Rubin, PhD
Page Sullivan